Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Perfect!

Jun 25, 2016 by Faiz Shaikh

Learnado came exactly on time and was very helpful both loading and loading my stuff. Very good price and a very nice guy to talk to. Professional, competent and helpful. Definitely recommend!


Highly recommended

May 16, 2016 by Grant

We did a small house move with Leonardo and an extra guy to help. From start to finish the service was faultless. Communication in arranging the move was excellent. On the day of the move everything ran to time. They took great care with our items and everything was done in just over 2 hours. We were being charged on a hourly basis and whereas other companies might take their time in order to make more money, these guys worked like Trojans and had everything done in record time. I really can't praise them enough. Very highly recommended.


Above and Beyond

May 05, 2016 by Sulin

I thought the removal of a marble table would be straightforward but actually Alessandro went above and beyond the call, - the table was not wanting to leave the property at all- needless to say eventually he got it out-not only that but I was in such a state that I had let my car run out of battery and he also gave me a jump start. Leonardo and his team provide a fantastic service - I will be recommending friends and family. Thank you so much!


Really impressive service

Apr 11, 2016 by Emma

I moved flat on Saturday and it was the most painless easy moving experience ever. I didn't get the drivers name or I'd be singing his praises to the skies here. He turned up promptly and we got the van loaded in no time. We had a great journey which included great conversation which is a massive plus as nothing worse than awkward silence for 30 minutes. Once we reached the destination we were unloaded in about 10 mins. Totally seamless and excellent value for money.


Excellent

Mar 29, 2016 by Tamsin Vaughan

Highly Recommended- made moving a breeze and hassle free. Leonardo and his team were patient, helpful and did a fantastic job. I would definitely use them again.


Excellent - friendly, professional service

Feb 22, 2016 by Ben

I have moved twice with Helping2Move in the past and am now about to start my third move with them. I wouldn't use anyone else after the first two went some smoothly. The drivers are fantastic, the pricing structure is very fair, and the vans are more than big enough for most flat moves of up to two people.


great job!

Nov 08, 2015 by Aniko

I will definitely recommend this service for anyone moving. Everything was arranged quickly and professionally. We moved a one bedroom flat with relatively few big items and a lot of boxes, and even though we moved from East London to West London, we were finished in two hours in total. The price was reasonable, not several hundreds of pounds that some moving companies ask for. However, make sure you contact them beforehand, as prices may differ depending on the amount of stuff transported.
Thank you guys, we really appreciate your excellent work!


Amazing Service

Jan 24, 2015 by Paolo

Thank you very much guys! You have been amazing! Really professional, helpful and organized.
I'll definitely recommend your services and use you again! Thanks again!


Helping2Move , USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 Learnado came exactly on time and was very helpful both loading and loading my stuff. Very good price and a very nice guy to talk to. Professional, competent and helpful. Definite